Disagreements 

Wow! It’s interesting how people often can’t 

Just agree to disagree. I had a popular 

Opinion about something and I was 

really surprised how favorable people 

took to my opinion. Soon after that though 

Came the haters! How do haters handle 

things? They try to attack at an emotional

level. It would be a mistake to respond to

that so I say I see what your trying to do 

but I am not like a lot of people so sorry 

that won’t work with me. Then they try 

to make demands! Again I have to say no

You can’t make any demands. You don’t 

have to listen to me or agree with me but 

also I don’t have to listen to you or agree 

with you. Why can’t people just agree to 

Disagree? 

Leave a Reply

