Motivation 

I am going to share a few videos because

Nothing motivates me like seeing someone

else “do it”. I think that is one of the great 

Secrets. I will share Peter Dinklage’s 

Speech here. I think his speech is pretty 

great. https://youtu.be/aCnB9lgaCd0

I have read many books and pretty much

all of them say the great secret to success is 

Start doing it. If you Just sit on the couch 

and say my life sucks why does everyone 

else get all the breaks….your life will 

continue to suck..so as my old supervisor 

used to say “Do Something”.

Last thing I’ll mention before I stop 

rambeling is…..papa swole! You tube Papa 

Swole! He has great motivational talks for

working out but does tend to cuss so I won’t 

post his speech here. 

Leave a Reply

