LUCK

I am always doing whatever I can to

Improve my luck.

I recently listened to a improve your Luck

Hypnosis download . Hypnosis downloads

After listening to the download the phone

rang. It was my boss. He wanted to know

If I could work overtime. I have been

asking for months on end to work

Overtime and was repeatedly told sorry

There isn't anything available.

After working the overtime I arrived

home to find a $100 check waiting for me.

A check I wasn't expecting and didn't

know anything about. Do you have any

experiences with luck?

I also wanted to mention a friend

recommended the book tools of Intention

by Stephen R Lankton. The book has a lot

of exercises that promote positivity that

I am really enjoying.

Have you read any helpful books lately?

Leave a Reply

